Current Award Winners

Broadcaster of the Year

Valerie Steele

Program Director KDUK FM and Operations Manager KDUC and KFLY Eugene Oregon.

James Boyd Broadcast Heritage Award

Dan Mullin

KKNX and KEED Music Director and past Morning Host and Program Director Eugene Oregon.

Jerry Allen

Play by Play announcer and “Voice of the Oregon Ducks” since 1987.

Samuel Powell

Corporate Engineer for COBi aka Redronix, Medford Oregon

Tom McCall Award

Representative Carl Wilson

Oregon House of Representative and owner of radio stations KAJO and KLDR in Grants Pass Oregon.