Tom McCall Award

The Tom McCall Leadership Award – is presented by the Oregon Association of Broadcasters to honor an individual or group of individuals who has distinguished themselves in service to the state and the/or the nation.  Award winner joins an honor role of past recipients including, Phil Knight, Congressmen Greg Walden and Peter DeFazio, Governor Vic Atiyeh and Representative John Huffman. Note: The Tom McCall award was not presented in 1990, 2015 and 2016.